This article describes how to use Burst Content Validation. Content Validation is used to hold emails produced by a Burst until the BI report content can be reviewed and either approved for delivery or rejected and not delivered.
Content Validation is assigned by InfoBurst user group. After the Burst completes, all members of the assigned group will receive an email notification with a link to the resulting content. Any user from the group can review the content and either approve it for delivery or reject it.
Content can be retained for a set number of days after approval or rejection or the content can be stored indefinitely. Retained content can be resent to the recipient if required.
Content Review Portal URL
The Content Review portal is available at http://[SERVER]:8551/review
Using Content Validation