Start a new topic

ADSync User Not Enabled After Disabling

An InfoBurst user is synced from AD using ADSync. The user is disabled in AD which results in InfoBurst user being disabled. The user is then enabled in AD. The user is not properly enabled in InfoBurst.

This issue is resolved in Build 232.


Login or Signup to post a comment