Start a new topic
In Progress

Ability to delete individual versions in IB Portal

From time to time we may need to delete particular specific versions of a document saved in the IB Portal.  For example, if one produces incorrect or empty results and the problem is fixed and the burst rerun.  If we cannot delete this erroneous version it will stay until it gets purged based on the number of versions being kept.


I

Login or Signup to post a comment