The Add and Delete button for Data Source within an XDC configuration are right next to each other. My colleagues and I have occasionally accidentally hit the Delete button by mistake & unfortunately there is no warning message. InfoBurst simply removes the data source and it's associated Cache Query.
I would like to request a warning message when removing a data source from an XDC please.
Thanks for the feedback Kieth. I'll update soon with our feedback.
This enhancement will be available in Build 235.