Start a new topic

Delete warning for Cache Queries

When working with Cache Queries, the button for Create and Delete are right next to each other;

image

If someone accidentally selects the Delete button, it removes the Cache Query without warning. 

Would be nice to have a warning dialog window to make sure the cache query doesn't get accidentally deleted please.


Login or Signup to post a comment